Hikes

Alright, so I keep getting so many messages about hikes and adventures that I go on. It’s starting to become overwellming to try and answer everyone’s questions. So my friends like “just start a blog” I actually hate writing, so let’s see how it goes.

So I’ll tell you about the certain hikes, length, difficulty level etc. I’ll try and keep up the best I can, but I’m a busy lady balancing nursing school, single dog mom, employee, women..

Some of the pictures you see are not recommended for you to attempt. I tend to put myself in dangerous situations, but hey, what’s life without a little edge? But seriously, don’t be an idiot.

Leave a Reply

